UTSP Stroke Fellowship Program

 The University of Toronto Stroke Program offers a two-year program that consists of clinical and research components. Fellows will have the opportunity to participate in education rounds and will be responsible for clinical consultation at their designated sites and a research project initiative. Supervised by dedicated leading neurologists such as Dr. Gustavo Saposnik (St. Michael’s), Dr. Cheryl Jaigobin (University Health Network), and Dr. David Gladstone (Sunnybrook), fellows will experience a great learning environment for personal growth.

To connect with the UTSP, please contact:

Dr. Richard Swartz
University of Toronto Stroke Program

Samantha Senyshyn
Program Coordinator,  University of Toronto Stroke Program
Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre
2075 Bayview Avenue, Room A448
Toronto, ON M4N 3M5